Sound massage

Sound massage is a celebration of letting go, of relaxation and of wellbeing. The singing bowls are the instruments used to take you on an inward journey where space and time perception become illusory. Between dream and reality, sound massage invites you to a place where you can relax into yourself. At the end of a session you will be left feeling light, calm and full of a sense of wellbeing.

Learn more

Sound meditation

Discover sound meditation – a marriage between mindfulness meditation and sound healing. A guided practice that allows us to experience inner silence through the use of sound.

Learn more

Biography

My name is Guillaume Gonin. I am 28 years old. I am passionate about meditation, yoga and sound healing. I have spent many years travelling, learning and practising. It is with great joy that I am now able to offer you the benefits of my unique experience.

Learn more

Video

Sound relaxation and meditation are coming to your place. Enjoy the peaceful and calming effect of the singing bowls while sitting or lying down comfortably in a quiet place. Earphone are highly advised.

Learn more

Shop

The singing bowls you find at Silence Sonore are all authentic, hand hammered, and made with seven metals. They are the perfect tools for healing and relaxation.

Learn more

Massage sonore

Le massage sonore est une célébration du lâcher prise, de la relaxation et du bien-être. Les bols chantants utilisés sont les outils d’un voyage initiatique où la perception du corps et du temps devient illusoire. Entre rêve et réalité, le massage sonore invite à un véritable moment pour soi, de détente et d’apaisement.

En savoir plus

Méditation sonore

Découvrez la méditation sonore – mariage entre la méditation de pleine conscience et le massage sonore. Une pratique guidée qui permet d’expérimenter le silence intérieur à travers l’utilisation du son.

En savoir plus

Biographie

Je m’appelle Guillaume Gonin, j’ai 28 ans et suis passionné par la méditation, le yoga et les soins sonores. J’ai passé plusieurs années à voyager, apprendre et pratiquer et c’est avec une grande joie que je suis à présent en mesure de vous offrir les bienfaits de mon expérience unique.

En savoir plus

Vidéo

Les relaxations et méditations sonores s’invitent chez vous. Profitez de cet instant de détente assis ou allongés confortablement dans un lieu calme. Les écouteurs sont fortement recommandés.

En savoir plus

Événement

Retrouvez les événements à venir tel que les ateliers de relaxation, méditations sonores, ...

En savoir plus

Boutique

Les bols chantants de Silence Sonore sont tous de qualité exceptionnelle, martelés à la main et composés de sept métaux. Ils sont l’outil idéal pour les soins et la relaxation.

En savoir plus